April Fool

hopeAh.  Finally.  April.  That wonderful month of foolishness.  It is springtime, so I will inevitably find myself feeling quite spontaneous and filled with folly, not only on the 1st, but throughout the entire month.  Spring does that to me.  I get starry eyed and hopeful and act on impulses and dreams that, any other time of the year, I would set aside for further consideration.   Call me an April fool, but I waited all winter for this.  Welcome April!  I think you have always been my favorite.

2 thoughts on “April Fool

Leave a Reply

